Category: Guided tours

You are welcome to request bookings for private tours and curator tours at kunstvermittlung@kunstmuseumluzern.ch or by calling 041 226 78 18. We will then be happy to contact you personally. During large exhibitions, the guided tours and also the tickets required for them are paid for at the museum box office and cannot be purchased on account.

Guided tours by third parties are not permitted. Our art education staff has profound knowledge of our exhibitions and their backgrounds and will be happy to provide you with in-depth insights into our exhibitions.

Public tours usually take place on Wednesdays at 6pm and Sundays at 11am.

Exceptions are the major exhibitions. During these, public guided tours take place DI-SA daily at 3 pm, Sundays at 11 am. If this is fully booked, a second guided tour takes place at 12 noon.

 

The public tours are usually included in the entrance fee. If you show a valid admission ticket, you can take part in the public tours without making a reservation.

Exception: our large exhibitions. The number of participants on public guided tours is limited. In order to be able to take part in the guided tour on your desired date, you therefore need a guided tour ticket, which is free of charge but does not entitle you to enter the museum. You will need to buy an additional admission ticket for this.

Category : Visites guidées

Vous pouvez vous inscrire pour des visites privées et des visites guidées par les conservateurs à l'adresse kunstvermittlung@kunstmuseumluzern.ch ou au numéro 041 226 78 18. Nous prendrons alors volontiers contact avec vous personnellement. Pendant les grandes expositions, les visites guidées et les billets nécessaires sont payés à la caisse du musée et ne peuvent pas être achetés sur facture.

Les visites guidées par des tiers ne sont pas autorisées. Notre service de médiation artistique dispose de connaissances approfondies sur nos expositions et leur contexte et se fera un plaisir de vous donner un aperçu plus détaillé de nos expositions.

Les visites guidées publiques ont généralement lieu le mercredi à 18 heures et le dimanche à 11 heures.

Les grandes expositions constituent une exception. Pendant celles-ci, des visites guidées publiques ont lieu du mardi au samedi, tous les jours à 15 heures, et le dimanche à 11 heures. Si celle-ci est complète, une deuxième visite guidée est organisée à 12h.

 

Les visites guidées publiques sont généralement comprises dans le prix d'entrée. Si vous présentez un billet d'entrée valable, vous pouvez participer aux visites guidées publiques sans avoir à réserver.

Exception : nos grandes expositions. Le nombre de participants aux visites guidées publiques est limité. Pour que vous puissiez également participer à la visite guidée à la date de votre choix, vous avez donc besoin d'un billet de visite guidée, qui est gratuit mais ne donne pas accès au musée. Pour cela, vous devez acheter en plus un billet d'entrée.