Category: General questions

Animals are not allowed in the museum. The only exception is guide dogs or assistance dogs.

The Kunstmuseum Luzern is located right next to the train station, in the KKL built by Jean Nouvel. There are two parking garages under the station forecourt.

Yes, we have a wonderful café. It serves a small but fine selection from croissants to aperitifs. For table reservations for up to 15 people, you can call 041 226 78 14. For larger groups, please contact franziska.rossi@kkl-luzern.ch. The café's opening hours vary depending on the season. You can find the current opening hours on our website.

You can find our museum rules or the instructions for visiting the museum here.

 

The same conditions apply for persons with disabilities as for all other visitors. Accompanying persons can purchase a free ticket on site and online. If you need a wheelchair, please reserve it in advance by calling 041 226 78 00 or visiting info@kunstmuseumluzern.ch.

Details can be found on our website under "Visit".

Our opening hours are DI, DO-SO 11 am - 6 pm and MI 11 am - 7 pm, during our big exhibitions DI and DO to SO 10 am - 6 pm, MI 10 am - 7 pm.

 

 

 

The audio guide is included in the entrance fee. It is available in four languages: German, English, French and Italian. The audio guide works via a web app. You use your own mobile phone and your own headphones. As soon as you are logged into the museum's WLAN or use your mobile network, you can log in and use the tour via your mobile phone. Our staff will be happy to assist you with technical questions.

There is a guarded cloakroom with limited capacity, which should only be used for particularly valuable clothing and bags. For the rest of the cloakroom, there are free lockers as well as the unguarded coat rack with numerous hanging options for coats and jackets. There is no liability for unguarded cloakroom.

There is no possibility to store luggage in Kunstmuseum Luzern . Please put your luggage in the station just across the street. The size of our lockers is suitable for handbags only. Bags up to a size of DIN A4 (20x30x10 cm) may be taken into the exhibition. For security reasons, this rule must be strictly observed. Our supervisory staff will prompt you accordingly should you forget.

For large exhibitions, there may be waiting times during busy times, i.e. between 10am and 3pm.

Category : Questions générales

Les animaux ne sont pas autorisés dans le musée. La seule exception concerne les chiens d'aveugles ou les chiens d'assistance.

Le site Kunstmuseum Luzern est situé juste à côté de la gare, dans le KKL construit par Jean Nouvel. Deux parkings se trouvent sous le parvis de la gare.

Oui, nous avons un magnifique café. Il sert une offre petite mais raffinée, du croissant à l'apéritif. Pour les réservations de table jusqu'à 15 personnes, vous pouvez appeler le 041 226 78 14. Pour les groupes plus importants, veuillez contacter franziska.rossi@kkl-luzern.ch. Les heures d'ouverture du café varient selon la saison, vous trouverez les heures d'ouverture actuelles sur notre site web.

Vous trouverez notre règlement du musée ou les instructions pour visiter le musée ici.

 

Les personnes à mobilité réduite sont soumises aux mêmes conditions que tous les autres visiteurs. Les accompagnateurs peuvent acheter un billet gratuit sur place ou en ligne. Si vous avez besoin d'un fauteuil roulant, veuillez le réserver à l'avance au 041 226 78 00 ou sur info@kunstmuseumluzern.ch.

Vous pouvez trouver des détails sur notre site web sous "Visite".

Nos heures d'ouverture sont : MARDI, JE-DI de 11 à 18 heures et MARDI de 11 à 19 heures, pendant nos grandes expositions MARDI et JE à DI de 10 à 18 heures, MARDI de 10 à 19 heures.

 

 

 

L'audioguide est compris dans le prix d'entrée. Il est disponible en quatre langues : allemand, anglais, français et italien. L'audioguide fonctionne via une WebApp. Vous utilisez pour cela votre propre téléphone portable et vos propres écouteurs. Dès que vous êtes connecté au WLAN du musée ou que vous utilisez votre réseau mobile, vous pouvez vous connecter et utiliser la visite via votre téléphone portable. Nos collaborateurs se feront un plaisir de vous aider pour toute question technique.

Il existe un vestiaire surveillé d'une capacité limitée, qui ne devrait être utilisé que pour les vêtements et les sacs particulièrement précieux. Pour le reste du vestiaire, il existe des casiers gratuits ainsi qu'un porte-manteau non surveillé avec de nombreuses possibilités de suspendre manteaux et vestes. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des vestiaires non surveillés.

Il n'y a pas de possibilité de laisser des bagages à Kunstmuseum Luzern . Veuillez déposer vos bagages à la gare, juste en face. La taille de nos casiers est exclusivement adaptée aux sacs à main. Les sacs d'une taille maximale de DIN A4 (20x30x10 cm) peuvent être emmenés à l'exposition. Pour des raisons de sécurité, cette règle doit absolument être respectée. Notre personnel de surveillance vous demandera de le faire en cas d'oubli.

Pour les grandes expositions, il peut y avoir des temps d'attente pendant les heures de forte affluence, c'est-à-dire entre 10 et 15 heures.